This update will cover the different Challenge Levels and how points are earned. It’s really easy!


Challenges come in three levels of difficulty: Novice, Journeyman, and Expert.


Each level of Difficulty earns you a number of points.

  • Novice = 1 point
  • Journeyman = 2 points
  • Expert = 4 points

While you are a member of a Battalion, you can complete challenges and earn points. That will determine your Level of Achievement in your Battalion.

  • Novice Level (of Achievement) = 10 points in 1 year
  • Journeyman Level (of Achievement) = 20 points in 1 year
  • Expert Level (of Achievement) = 40 points in 1 year

You can complete challenges at different Difficulty levels to earn your points. For example, you can complete a Challenge at Expert (4 points) one month, a Challenge at Journeyman (2 points) then next month and then four more Challenges at Novice (1 point each).  That would add up to 10 points and the Novice Level of Achievement.

Badges and Awards

Not only will you earn a Badge for your Member Achievement page on the website, but you will also be qualified for other additional rewards as those become available! We’ll talk about those in an upcoming post.

If you joined the Verd’ika Corps Program young enough, you can earn Levels of Achievement in your next Battalion as well as you get older! (Of course, once you turn 18 you can become a full Official Member of the Mandalorian Mercs, and there are different awards then.)

Happy Holidays, see you in 2018.

This will be our last update for December. Not only is there a new Star Wars Movie to watch, but we’re also going to take a break until after the New Year when we will return with another update on the 5th! Until then, Good Hunting Verd’ika Corps!